Gold Seal

The Gold Seal Program was established in 2002 and recognizes Florida nursing homes that have exceptional high standards and display excellence in the quality of care delivered to their residents.

AHCA Quality Bronze Award Program


Implemented by AHCA/NCAL in 1996, the National Quality Award Program is
centered on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence
Program. The program assists providers of long term and post-acute care services
in achieving their performance excellence goals.

2015 Award Winner

US News & World Report Best Nursing Homes

The Best Nursing Homes ratings highlight the top nursing homes in each city and state out of nearly 16,000 facilities nationwide. U.S News & World Report recognized Delaney Park Health & Rehabilitation Center as a “Best Nursing Home.”

2015 Award Winner




Delaney Park Health & Rehabilitation Center recently received a 2018 deficiency-free survey from the State of Florida, Department of Public Health. The survey, which occurs annually, evaluates nursing homes on many aspects of life in a nursing home.  At all times, certified nursing homes must meet numerous regulatory standards designed to promote quality care and protect nursing home residents.